Facebook Twitter

NC Colleges

Program Address Program Director DCE Faculty Instructor
Carteret Community College 3505 Arendell Street
Morehead City, NC 28557
Trish Miller, BS, RRT,RPFT, RCP
252-222-6169
millert@carteret.edu
David Roach, BS, RRT, RCP
252-222-6171
roachd@carteret.edu
Laurie Freshwater, MA, RRT, RPFT, RCP
(Dean, Health Sciences)
252-222-6281
freshwater1@carteret.edu
Catawba Valley Community College 2550 Highway 70
SEHickory, NC  28602
Cathy Bitsche, Eds, RRT-NPS, RCP
828-327-7000 ext. 4391
cbitsche@cvcc.edu
Jason Elder, BS, RRT, RCP
828-327-7000 ext. 4083
jelder@cvcc.edu
Robin Ross, MS, RRT, RCP
(Dean, Health and Public Service)
828-327-7000 ext. 4462
rross@cvcc.edu
Central Piedmont Community College PO Box 35009 
Charlotte, NC  28235

Jeffrey Ruiter, BSRT, RRT, RCP
704-330-6081
jeffrey.ruiter@cpcc.edu

Cherri Crabtree, BSRT, RRT, RCP

 

Lorraine Brodziak, BA, RRT, RCP
704-330-6795
lorraine.brodziak@cpcc.edu
Durham Technical Community College 637 Lawson Street
Durham, NC  27703
Audrey Kern, BA, RRT, RCP
919-536-7233 ext 8119
kerna@durhamtech.edu
Diane Usher, RRT, RCP
919-536-7233 ext 8109
usherd@durhamtech.edu

Bob Gingrich, RRT, RCP
919-686-3782
gingrichb@durhamtech.edu

 

Edgecombe Community College 225 Tarboro Street
Rocky Mount, NC  27801
Ralph Webb, RRT, RCP
252-446-0436 ext. 330
webbrd@edgecombe.edu
Tim King, RRT, RCP
252-446-0436 ext. 369
kingt@edgecombe.edu
 
Fayetteville Technical Community College 2201 Hull Road Fayetteville, NC  28303 John Holloman, RRT, RCP
910-678-8316
hollomaj@faytechcc.edu
Kecie Thompson, RRT, RCP
910-678-9869
thompsok@faytechcc.edu
 
Forsyth Technical Community College 2100 Silas Creek Parkway Winston-Salem, NC 27103 John Sherman, BSRT, RRT-ACCS-NPS, RCP 
336-757-3320
jsherman@forsythtech.edu
Cynthia Wiggins, MS, RRT, RCP
336-734-7422
cwiggins@forsythtech.edu
Daniel Williams, BSRT, RRT-ACCS, RCP
336-734-7444
dwilliams@forsythtech.edu
Pitt Community College PO Drawer 7007
Greenville, NC 27835-7007

Wendy Ayscue, M.A.Ed, RRT, RCP

(Dept Chair – RT & Polyspmnography)
252-493-7378
wayscue@email.pittcc.edu

Rusty Sugg, BAS, RRT-NPS, RCP
252-493-7379
wsugg@email.pittcc.edu

Kendall Commodore, RRT RCP
252-493-7619
kcommodore@email.pittcc.edu

 Pitt Community College
(Polysomnography Program)
 PO Drawer 7007
Greenville, NC 27835-7007
 Sandra Mathis, BA, RPSGT, RLVT
252-493-7759
smathis@email.pittcc.edu
 Bruce Warrender, BSRT, RRT,  RPSGT
252-493-7523
bwarrender@email.pittcc.edu
 
Robeson Community College 5160 Fayetteville Road Lumberton, NC  28358 Kelli Heustess, RRT, RCP
910-272-3400
kheustes@robeson.cc.nc.us
Danyelle Miray, RRT, RCP
910-272-3399
dmiray@robeson.cc.nc.us

 Windy Lewis

wlewis@roberson.edu

Rockingham Community College PO Box 38
Wentworth, NC 27375-0038

Vickie Chitwood MS, RRT RCP

(Allied Health Dept Chair)

336-342-4261 ext. 2341

chitwoodv@rockinghamcc.edu

John Flynt, RRT RCP
33-342-4261 ext. 2337
flyntj5149@rockinghamcc.edu
Kim Clark, EdD, RRT, ,RCP
clark9305@rockinghamcc.edu
Sandhills Community College 2200 Airport Road Pinehurst, NC  28734 Leslie Williams, BS, RRT, RCP
910-695-3836
williamsl@sandhills.edu
Kathy Chaffee, RRT, RCP
910-246-4949
chaffeek@sandhills.edu
 
Southwestern Community College 447 College Drive
Sylva, NC 28779
Samantha Campbell, RRT, RCP
828-339-4472
s_campbell@southwesterncc.edu

Brent Hollan, RRT, RCP

828-298-4441

brentholland1@gmail.com

 
Stanly Community College 141 College Drive Albemarle, NC  28001 Tina Harper, BSRT, RRT, RCP
704-991-0268
tharper3777@stanly.edu

Amy J. Witschey, BSRT, RRT, RCP

704-991-0276

awitschey@1649@stanly.edu

Ashlyn B. Isenhour, RRT, RCP

aisenhour7250@stanly.edu

WilkesCommunity College P.O. Box 120 
Wilkesboro, NC 28697
Billy Woods, MA, RRT, RCP
336-838-6496
billy.woods@wilkescc.edu
John Gleeson, RRT, RCP
336-838-6472
john.gleeson@wilkescc.edu
 
UNC-Charlotte 9201 University City Blvd. Charlotte, NC 28223-0001 Joe Coyle, MD
704-687-0859
jcoyle7@uncc.edu
  Lanny Inabnit, MSc, RRT-ACCS, RCP
704-687-1855
linabnit@uncc.edu