Facebook Twitter

Officers & Committees

PRESIDENT Ricky Bowen, RRT, RCP Sept 2017
PRESIDENT-ELECT  Wendy Ayscue, M.A.Ed., RRT, RCP  Sept 2017
VICE PRESIDENT Lawson Millner, RRT-ACCS, RCP  Sept 2017
TREASURER Malissa Lockamy, BS, RRT, RCP Sept 2018
SECRETARY Jhaymie Cappiello, MS, RRT-ACCS, RCP Sept 2018
Joe Hylton, BSRT, ACCS/NPS, FAARC,FCCM Dec 2018
DELEGATE Jill Saye, BS, RRT, RCP  Dec 2016 
DELEGATE Lanny Inabnit, MS, RRT-ACCS-NPS, RCP Dec 2020


West Central East
Chad Harvey, BSRT, RRT, RCP 2017 Matt Pavlichko (2018) Rusty Sugg, BS, RRT-ACCS/NPS, RCP 2017

Bruce Moyle, BSRT, RRT, RCP 2018

Charley Starnes, RRT, RCP 2017 Bobby Degiosio, RRT-ACCS, RCP 2018
Sharon Kennedy (2019) Chris Biancaniello (2017) Kerry Lamb (2018)
Amanda Fu (2019)  Lisa Cutshaw (2019) Joseph Hollowell (2019)


 Ira Cheifetz, MD  Neil McIntyre, MD
 Joe Coyle, MD  
Committee Chairs and Members
Nominations Chair: 
Budget/Audit Chair: Malissa Lockamy
By Laws/Standing Rules Chair: Garry Dukes
Public Relations

Chair: Jhaymie Cappiello



Chair: Shelbourn Stevens, Lisa Cutshaw

Judicial Chair: Wendy Ayscue
Membership Chair: Lawson Millner
Political Advocacy Committee (Professional Standards) Chair: Lawson Millner
Elections Chair:
Long Range Planning Chair: Wendy Ayscue
Awards and Scholarships and Practitioner of the Year Chair: Christie Isenhour
Sputum Bowl Chair: Malissa Lockamy


NCSRC Special Committees
Alternate Site/Home Care Chair: Bill Kiger

Chair: Lawson Millner

Jhaymie Cappiello Amanda Dexter

NCARE Chair: Vickie Chitwood
Chartered Affiliate Chair: Connie Paladenech
NC Respiratory Manager’s Group Chair:
Vendor Representatives Chair:
Research & Information Sharing

Chair: Dan Grady

Mike Gentile

NCRCB Liaisons Chair: Bill Croft